Xmas/ New Year Opening Times

Xmas and New Year opening times: (Shop)
Please note: All website orders will be packaged up and sent on the next opening day listed below.

  • Monday 22nd December - 09:30 - 17:00
    Tuesday 23rd December - 09:30 - 15:00
    Christmas Eve - CLOSED
    Christmas Day - CLOSED
    Boxing Day - CLOSED
    Saturday 27th December - CLOSED
    Sunday 28th December - CLOSED
    Monday 29th December - 09:30 - 17:00
    Tuesday 30th December - 09:30 - 17:00
    New Years Eve - CLOSED
    New Years Day - CLOSED
    Friday 2nd January - 09:30 - 17:00
    Saturday 3rd January - CLOSED
    Sunday 4th January - CLOSED
    Monday 5th January - Normal working times
All orders taken via our website during this time will be packaged up and dispatched the next opening day. There maybe delays in the postal service from Royal Mail during this busy period so if you require your products the next day, please check Royal Mails website to see if there are any notifications.
All of us here at iPhoneFixUK wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year.
Back to top